Filière U7 -  U12 Girls Gauthier d'Arras gauthierdadh@live.com 0496534209
  U7G1  Valérie Sengers  vsengers@hotmail.com  0497549914
  U7G2      
  U8G1  Nadia Hontoir  nadia.hontoir@gmail.com 0486545119
  U8G2 Pauline Dumonceau pauline.dumonceau@hotmail.com 0479632897
  U9G1 Jean-Baptiste Manil jbmanil@hotmail.com 0476665246
  U10G1 Marielle Jans jans.marielle@gmail.com 0472328329
  U11G1 Vincent Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com 0472654622
  U11G2 Laurence Derriks  lauderrriks@gmail.com  0476460544
  U12G1 Nancy Bayot nbayot@hotmail.com 0498905391
  U12G2  Isabelle Tchao  igillesdepelichy@hotmail.com  0475834335

 Filière U7 -  U12 Boys

Victoria Du Monceau responsablejeunes@llnhc.be 0473494328
  U7B1  Marc et Roseline Oldenhove

 marc.oldenhove@live.be

roseline.filaine@gmail.com

 0494532914

0476765895

  U7B2  Remi Boulvin  izeruna8@hotmail.com  0472921780
  U8B1 Blanca Bacaicoa Hualde   blanca.b@me.com  0475402009
  U8B2 Maude de Laet maud_de_laet@hotmail.com 0485115878
  U8B3 Michaël Ancart michaelcoachadmu7@gmail.com 0473982255
  U8B4 Dimitri Vanden Berghe  vandenberghedimitri@me.com 0476524696
  U9B1 Alexandra Delplancq delplancqa@hotmail.com 0477325545
  U9B2  Tanguy Dekeyser tanguydekeyser@proximus.com  0476731374
  U9B3 Etienne Beguin etienne_beguin@skynet.be 0479779589
  U9B4      
  U10B1 Christophe Arends christophe.arends@yahoo.fr 0486098084
  U10B2 Grégory Van Michel Dit Valet gregoryvanmichel@bcgfi.be 0475835676
  U10B3  Benoît Poncin  benoit.poncin@gmail.com  0473753653
  U11B1 Florence Goethals goethals.flo@gmail.com 0472293459
  U11B2 Denis Devos ddevos@iba-group.com 0499985697
  U12B1 Emmanuelle Feye emfeye@gmail.com 0472379832
  U12B2 Patrick Hoet hoetpatrick@gmail.com 0477780920
  U12B3 Michel De Backer michel@mpointproduction.be 0495408586
  U12B2  Laurence Defeijt laurence.gijs01@gmail.com   0479824400
 Filière U12 -  U19 Girls Sophie Dallemagne sophdallemagne@gmail.com 0479346769
  U14G1 Sophie Wintgens sophie.wintgens@celes.be 0497484099
  U14G2 Anne-Catherine Gillain acgillain@outlook.com 0471598850
  U14G3 Virginie Bousez virginie.carlier@belgacom.net 0477772008 
  U16G1 Corinen Leurquin corinne_leurquin@hotmail.com 0474840205
  U16G2

Juliette Blanchart

Séverine Piret-Gérard

 julietteblanchart@yahoo.fr

severine_pg@yahoo.com

 0476542388

0474377090

  U19G1  Christophe Arends  christophe.arends@yahoo.fr  0486098084
  U19G2 Vincent Pierreux carovince.p@gmail.com 0478562510
         
 Filière U14-  U19 Boys Alain Fischer alain.fischer@aufberg.be 0472602059
  U14B1 Christophe Noël christophenoel@yahoo.com 0486357696
  U14B2      
  U14B3

Laurence Defeijt

Ingrid Requilé

Laurence.Gijs01@gmail.com

irequile@gmail.com

0479824400

0497468503

  U16B1 Berthold Neefs neefs@refer.bg 0494577696
  U16B2 Tom Verhaert tom.verhaert@cemsmail.org 0474452730
  U16B3 Didier Cloquet didier.cloquet@skynet.be 0499985691
  U16B4 Frédéric Jonard jonard.vantomme@gmail.com 0495557414
  U19B1  Valérie Nootens  valerie.nootens@nootens.com  0475686304
  U19B2  Catherine Adant  catherine.adant@gmail.com  0471859209
   U19B3  Olivier Vander Maren ovdm13@gmail.com 0476587209

 Filière Adulte   Femme

 Lise Maskens  maskenslise@gmail.com  0475320841
  Dames 1 Lise Maskens maskenslise@gmail.com 0475320841
  Dames 2 Sophie Beghin sophie.begh@gmail.com 0477622768
  Dames 3 Charlotte Claes chaclaes@gmail.com 048756668
  Dames 4 Valentine Focant valentine.focant@gmail.com 0496065257
  Dames 5 Gabrielle Cabbout gabrielle_cabbout@msn.com 0475207523
  Dames 6  Lidvine Rinchon lidvinerinchon@hotmail.com  0498323142
  Dames 7  Oriane Crappe  ocrappe@gmail.com  0488942716
  Dames 8      
         

 Filière Adulte Messieurs

Guillaume Wauters

guillaume.wauters@loreal.com

0473984213

 Filière Adulte Mineurs

Simon Gérard

s.gerard@outlook.com

0494451030

  Messieurs 1 Attila Borbath atti.llnhc@gmail.com 0497404767
  Messieurs 2 Cédric Delvaux delvaux.ced@gmail.com 0478445851
  Messieurs 3 Grégoire Soete gregsoete@hotmail.com 0476030448
  Messieurs 4 Arnaud Janssens arnaudjanssensgda@gmail.com 0478590653
  Mineure 1 Simon Gérard s.gerard@outlook.com 0494451030
  Mineure 2 Aurélien Descamps descamps.aurelien@gmail.com 0483342606
  Mineure 3 Dimitri Debouche dimitri.debouche@gmail.com  0472903702
  Mineure 4 Michael Bruneau lecoudou@hotmail.com 0479623282
  Mineure 5 Alexis Bontemps abontemp@gmail.com 0472728679
  Master 1 Vincent Calloud vincentcalloud@me.com 0486259270

 Filière Gents

Joël Crappe

jcrappe@skynet.be

0474977967

 Filière Ladies

Joël Crappe

jcrappe@skynet.be

 0474977967

  Gents 1 Gilles Dubois gilles.dubois@walkengineering.be 0497279177
  Gents 2 Bruno Hilgers bruno.hilgers@lamediatheque.be 0486487129
  Gents 3 Jean-François Govaerts jean-francois.govaerts@eulerhermes.com 0474750605
  Gents 4 Stéphane Carbon stalex.carbon@live.be 0473887875
  JR Ladies 1 Daisy Gendebien daisygendebien@gmail.com 0473971761
  JR Ladies 2 Pascale Boedts pascale.belvaux@inovyn.com 0479331731
  Ladies 1 Sarah Thibou sarahthibou@hotmail.com 0473436075
  Ladies 2 Olivia Nerincx olivianerincx@yahoo.be 0495773359
  Ladies 3  Stéphanie De Saedeleer  stephanie.desaedeleer@gmail.com  0476980061
  Ladies 4  Nancy Bayot  nbayot@hotmail.com  0498905391

 

 

Secrétariat Victoria Mathot secretaire@llnhc.be  0472277155

 

 

 Administration     
  Président Gorka Aguirre president@llnhc.be 0477556173
  Trésorier Nicolas Springael tresorier@llnhc.be 0472549808
  Secrétaire club Victoria Mathot secretaire@llnhc.be  0472277155
  Marketing Lionel Turine lionel.llnhc@gmail.com 0477357015
  Subsides Olivier Van Twembeke olivier.vantwembeke@gmail.com 0477232970
  Location terrain Tatiana d'Arian reservationterrain@llnhc.be 0478871926
         
 Opérationnel  Guillaume Wauters wauguillaume@gmail.com  0473984213
  Events
Alexandre Parmentier
Thibaut Claes
alex_parmentier@hotmail.com
claes.thibaut@gmail.com
 
  Communication Quentin Wijns quentin.wijns@gmail.com 0476855222
  Stages Edurne Aguire edurne.llnhc@gmail.com 0479826282
  Gardien Jean-Pierre Giannini deraeckgiannini@gmail.com 0476355629
  Arbitrage      
  Matériel
Guillaume Wauters
Sylvie Desmedt
wauguillaume@gmail.com
syl.desmedt@gmail.com
0473984213