Equipes U7 - U12 Girls Vincent  Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com  0472654622
U7 G1 Colette Kabamba c.kabamba.nkongolo@gmail.com  0472087946
U7 G2 Damien  Christiaens damien_christiaens@hotmail.com  0478622832
U7 G3

Geoffroy Boulanger

geoffroyboulanger@hotmail.com  0491726885
U8 G1 Tamara Benoit tatumara@gmail.com  0475236738
U8 G2 Vincent Muntz vincentmuntz@gmail.com  0475790351
U9 G1 Stephanie Legrelle stephanie.legrelle@gmail.com  0499629628
U9 G2 Charlotte Flament charlotte_flament@hotmail.com  0478583937
U10 G1 Vincent  Vanderlin vvanderlin@gmail.com 0479857309
U11 G1 Gaetan Jadin gaetanjadin@yahoo.fr 0479845229
U11 G2 Julies Dexters ju_verm@hotmail.com 0473985682
U12 G1 Alexia Swenden aswenden@hotmail.com  0476257753
U12 G2 Krista Perin kristaperin@yahoo.fr  0477724035
Equipes U7 - U12 Boys Victoria Du Monceau victoriadumonceau@gmail.com  0473/49 43 28
U7 B1 Yoan Bouillon alpy0002@hotmail.com  0498217420
U7 B2 Justine  Camerman justinecamerman@hotmail.com  0479763732
U7 B3 Gael Urbain gael.urbain@gmail.com  0479671288

U7 B4

Christopher Hennes christopher.hennes@hotmail.com  0477540190
U7 B5 Chantal Diverchy chantal.diverchy@gmail.com  0497453297
U8 B1 Hélène  Laroche helenelaroche2@hotmail.com  0478626609
U8 B2 Geoffroy  Boulanger geoffroyboulanger@hotmail.com  0491726885
U8 B3 Severine Gravener blelubre@hotmail.com  0479872368
U8 B4 Catherine Lewuillon catherine.lewuillon@gmail.com  0474388013
U8 B5 Antoine Goffinet antoinegof@hotmail.com  0471716451
U9 B2 Anouk  Paulet anoukpaulet@gmail.com  0496133151
U10 B1 Benoit Nachtegaele nachterg@yahoo.com  0468084510
U10 B2 Rutten Pierre pirutten@gmail.com  0499868027
U10 B3 Stephane Backaert stephanebackaert@gmail.com  0479763732
U11 B1 Benjamin Renette benjamin.renette@gmail.com  0479741643
U11 B2 Tanguy  Dekeyser tanguy.dekeyser@gmail.com  0476731374
U12 B1 Mathieu Cabri-Wiltzer mathieucabri@yahoo.fr  0477527541
       
Equipes U14 - U19 Girls   Poste à Pourvoir  
U14 G1 Magalie Achiavon magalieschiavon@gmail.com 

0476226316

U14 G2 Stephanie Dressen stdressen@gmail.com  0475987539
U14 G2 Catherine Ferriere catherineferriere@hotmail.com   
U16 G1 Cecile D'Haese cecile.dhaese@gmail.com  0485117157
U16 G2 Ils Ooms ilsooms@gmail.com  0479619266
U16 G3 Anne-catherine  Guillain acgillain@outlook.com  0490404664
U19 G1 Curd Bulcaen curd.bulcaen@gmail.com  0473980694
U19 G2 Genevieve Fautre gfautre@gmail.com  0476317042
U19 G3 Séverine  Piret-Gérard severine_pg@yahoo.com  0474377090
Equipes U14 - U19 Boys Alain Fischer alain.fischer@aufberg.be  0472/60 20 59
U14 B1 Anna  Khomyakova Anna.khomyakova@skynet.be  0485757573
U14 B2 Guy Steffens guy.steffens@skynet.be  0498658228
U14 B3 Giulliana Matucci little_gi2000@yahoo.coml  0496683585
U14 B4 Fabien Verdicq fabien.verdicq@yahoo.fr 0498237630
U16 B1 Emmanuelle Feye emfeye@gmail.com  0472379832
U16 B2 PAtrick Hoet Hoetpatrick@gmail.com  0477780920
U16 B3 Alain Fischer alain.fischer@aufberg.be  0472602059
U19 B1 Christian  Quets cquets@lbbh.eu   0497515209
U19 B2 Laurent Denis 

laurent0denis@gmail.com

0499673706
U19 B3 Muriel Meeus 

yves.meeus@gmail.com 

0494573868
U19 B3 Ingrid Requilé

irequile@gmail.com

0497468503