Equipes Dames Lise Maskens maskenslise@gmail.com   0475/32 08 41
Dames 1 Lise Maskens maskenslise@gmail.com  0475/32 08 41
Dames 2 Clementine Van Parijs clementine.vanparijs@gmail.com  0499/424024
Dames 3 Lauranne Goffaux laugof@hotmail.com  0472/60 82 76
Dames 3 Laurence Casier laurence_casier@hotmail.com  0479/51 78 23
Dames 4 Clemence Wodon clemence.wodon@student.uclouvain.be  0449/21 75 18
Dames 5 Mélisande Richald meli.richald@gmail.com  0493/73 38 03 
Dames 6 Delphine Gobert delphine.x.gobert@gmail.com  0498/15 84 76
Dames 7 Kathleen De Grove degrove.kathleen@gmail.com  0491/12 27 33
Dames 8 Pascale Boedts  pascale.belvaux@inovyn.com  0479/33 17 31
Dame 9  Anaïs Arends arends.anais@gmail.com  0485/11 65 58
Equipes Messieurs Geoffroy Boulanger geoffroyboulanger@hotmail.com  0491/72 68 85
Messieurs 1 (H1) Paul Vanroy psatvanroy@skynet.be  0496/10 18 67
Messieurs 2 (H2) Cédric Delvaux delvaux.ced@gmail.com  0478/44 58 51
Equipe Messieurs 3 et 4 
Gauthier Romers 
Messieurs 3 (H3) Henri Piron henri.golant@hotmail.com  0474/07 16 77
Messieurs 4 (H4) Gauthier Romers gaut.romers@gmail.com  0475/42 77 88
Equipes Mineures Simon Gérard s.gerard@outlook.com  0494/45 10 30
Mineure 1 (H5) Olivier T'serstevens olivier.tserstevens@gmail.com  0496/69 56 94
Mineure 2 (H6) Geoffroy Saussez geosaussez@gmail.com  0488/80 81 34
Mineure 3 (H7) Alexis Bontemps abontemp@gmail.com  0472/72 86 79
Mineure 4 (H8) Hubert Claes hubert.claes@gmail.com  0494/22 07 88
Mineure 5 (H9) Dimitri Debouche dimitri.debouche@gmail.com 0472/90 37 02
Mineure 6 (H10) Tanguy Peeters tangpeeters@hotmail.com  0476/70 78 34
Equipes Ladies Joël Crappe jcrappe@skynet.be  0474/97 79 67
JR Ladies 1 Winnie Valbracht v.wi@hotmail.com  0476/51 21 40
JR Ladies 2 Sandrine Debroux sandrinedebroux@gmail.com  0494/89 66 19
Ladies 1 Claire Huybens Clairehuybens@hotmail.com  0496/56 63 89
Ladies 1 Catherine Ferriere catherineferriere@hotmail.com  0497/70 41 01
Ladies 2 Olivia Nerincx olivianerincx@yahoo.be  0495/77 33 59
Ladies 3 Stéphanie De Saedeleer stephanie.desaedeleer@gmail.com   0476/98 00 61
Ladies 4  Nancy Bayot nbayot@hotmail.com  0498/90 53 91
Equipes Gents Joël Crappe jcrappe@skynet.be  0474/97 79 67
Gents 1 Olivier Vantwembeke olivier.vantweembeke@gmail.com  0477/23 29 70
Gents 2 Bruno Hilgers bruno.hilgers@pointculture.be  0486/48 71 29
Gents 3 Stéphane Carbon stalex.carbon@live.be  0473/88 78 75
Gents 4      
Gents  5 Jean-François Govaerts

jean-francois.govaerts@eulerhermes.com 

0474/75 06 05
Master 1 (M1) Vincent Calloud vincentcalloud@me.com  0486/25 92 70