Equipes U7 - U12 Girls Vincent  Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com  0472654622
U7 G1 Vincent  Detournay vincentdetournay@hotmail.com  0472654622
U7 G2 Damien  Christiaens damien_christiaens@hotmail.com  0478622832
U8 G1 Marie  Plaquet marie4113@msn.com  0477934278
U8 G2 Charlotte  Flament charlotte_flament@hotmail.com  0478583937
U8 G3 Lisa  Lombardi lombardilisa@hotmail.com  0474432736
U9 G1 Julie  Dexters ju_verm@hotmail.com  0473985682
U10 G1 Marie  Senioutovitch-Berejny mariedebiolley@gmail.com  0494823211
U10 G2 Vincent  Vanderlin vvanderlin@gmail.com 0479857309
U12 G1 Marie-Amélie Englebienne marie_amelie@yahoo.com  0474988595
U12 G1 Virginie Kluyskens virginiekluyskens@hotmail.com  0479378202
U12 G2 Marielle  Jans jans.marielle@gmail.com  0472328329
Equipes U7 - U12 Boys Victoria Du Monceau victoriadumonceau@gmail.com  0473/49 43 28
U7 B1 Geoffroy  Boulanger geoffroyboulanger@hotmail.com  0491726885
U7 B2 Sandrine  Debroux sandrinedebroux@gmail.com  0494896619
U7 B3 Hélène  Laroche helenelaroche2@hotmail.com  0478626609

U7 B4

Coralie  Courtois courtois.co@gmail.com  0489336488
U8 B1 Stéphane  Backaert stephanebackaert@gmail.com  0479763732
U8 B2 Justine  Camerman justinecamerman@hotmail.com  0496030494
U8 B3 Anouk  Paulet anoukpaulet@gmail.com  0496133151
U8 B4 Anne-Christine Baudouin acbaudouin@gmail.com  0484830007
U9 B1 Roseline  Filaine Roseline.filaine@gmail.com  0476765895
U9 B2 Remi  Boulvin izeruna8@hotmail.com  0472921780
U9 B3 Donatienne Springuel donatienne_springuel@hotmail.com 0484656699
U9 B4      
U10 B1 Maud  de Laet maud_de_laet@hotmail.com  0485115878
U10 B2 Blanca  Bacaicoa Hualde blanca.b@me.com  0475402009
U10 B3 Dimitri  Vanden Berghe vandenberghedimitri@me.com  0476524696
U11 B1 Alexandra  Delplancq delplancqa@hotmail.com  0477325545
U11 B1 Etienne  Beguin etienne_beguin@skynet.be  0479779589
U11 B2 Tanguy  Dekeyser tanguy.dekeyser@gmail.com  0476731374
U12 B1 Anna  Khomyakova Anna.khomyakova@skynet.be  0485757573
U12 B2 Vincent  Vanderlin vvanderlin@gmail.com 0479857309
U12 B3 Yanouk  Mathieu yanoukmathieu@yahoo.com  0472917919
       
Equipes U14 - U19 Girls Sophie Dallemagne sophdallemagne@gmail.com  0479/34 67 69
U14 G1 Cecile  D'Haese cecile.dhaese@gmail.com  0485117157
U14 G1 Vinciane  Vandermeulen vinciane.vandermeulen@gmail.com  0498789978
U14 G2 Nancy  Bayot nbayot@hotmail.com  0498905391
U14 G3 Cristel  Joiris cristeljoiris@yahoo.fr  0479815141
U16 G1 Sophie  Wintgens sw@celes.be  0497484099
U16 G2 Anne  Verbist anneetreginald@hotmail.com  0479487948
U16 G3 Anne-catherine  Guillain acgillain@outlook.com  0490404664
U19 G1 Albane Van Rompaey albane.vr@hotmail.com  0496294093
U19 G2 Séverine  Piret-Gérard severine_pg@yahoo.com  0474377090
U19 G2 Olivia  Nerincx olivianerincx@yahoo.be  0495773359
U19 G3 Cathy  Remy cathyremy4@gmail.com  0476251973
Equipes U14 - U19 Boys Alain Fischer alain.fischer@aufberg.be  0472/60 20 59
U14 B1 Emmanuelle  Feye emfeye@gmail.com  0472379832
U14 B2 Sébastien  Van Sante sebastien.van.sante@skynet.be  0477850340
U14 B3 Patrick  Hoet hoetpatrick@gmail.com  0477780920
U14 B4 Valéria Verhaeghe valeria.verhaeghe@gmail.com  0477253057
U14 B4 Bernard Regout regout.be@gmail.com 0475747409
U16 B1 Christian  Quets cquets@lbbh.eu  0497515209
U16 B2 Jean-Marie  Westendorp westendorp.berger@hotmail.com  0477521899
U16 B3 Muriel  de Biolley mumdebio@yahoo.fr  0478250960
U16 B3 Muriel  Meeùs-Lamy yves.meeus@gmail.com  0494573868
U19 B1 Ombelyne  Vanden Berghe ombelyne.vandenberghe@gmail.com  0468090757
U19 B2 Tatiana  D'arian tatianadarian@gmail.com  0478871926
U19 B3 Isabelle  Pirson isabelle@marchy.org  0475312090
U19 B4 Dominique  Lahaye dominique-lahaye@hotmail.com  0478688202